RBA Board Meetings 2010

Tue, 2009-12-08 11:18

Reserve Bank Board Meetings planned for 2010 The Reserve Bank Board will meet on the following days, with a media release published at 2.30 pm:

  • Tuesday, 2 February No Change
  • Tuesday, 2 March 0.25% Increase
  • Tuesday, 6 April 0.25% Increase
  • Tuesday, 4 May 0.25% Increase
  • Tuesday, 1 June No Change
  • Tuesday, 6 July No Change
  • Tuesday, 3 August No Change
  • Tuesday, 7 September No Change
  • Tuesday, 5 October No Change
  • Tuesday, 2 November 0.25% Increase
  • Tuesday, 7 December